Steuererklärungen / Gewinnermittlungen

 



Janna Wagner
Steuerfachangestellte
Tel.: 0221/92133618
Fax: 0911/14756158
janna.wagner@steuerbuero-hall.de
geb. am 17.01.1987 in Köln



Peter Engel
Steuerfachgehilfe
Tel.: 0221/92133614
Fax: 0911/14756153
peter.engel@steuerbuero-hall.de



Regina Menke
Steuerfachwirtin
Tel.: 0221/9213360
Fax: 0911/14756168
regina.menke@steuerbuero-hall.de
seit 1999 für die Kanzlei tätig



Dieter Jakoby
Steuerberater 
seit 2006 für die Kanzlei tätig!
Tel.: 0221/92133622
Fax: 0911/14756176
dieter.jakoby@steuerbuero-hall.de
geb. 1972 in Köln (Porz)

 



Birgit Meisenberg
Bilanzbuchhalterin
Tel.: 0221/92133625
Fax: 0911/14756170
birgit.meisenberg@steuerbuero-hall.de
seit 1993 für die Kanzlei tätig



Fabienne Tittelbach
Steuerfachwirtin
Tel.: 0221/92133616
Fax: 0911/14756167
fabienne.tittelbach@steuerbuero-hall.de
geb. 1987 in Köln



Pia Reberg
Steuerfachangestellte/Bilanzbuchhalterin
Tel.: 0221/92133623
Fax: 0911/14756171
pia.reberg@steuerbuero-hall.de
geb. am 18.06.1987 in Mechernich



Daniel Zörner
Steuerberater
Tel.: 0221/92133624
Fax: 0911/14751847
daniel.zoerner@steuerbuero-hall.de
geb. 1986 in Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler



Stefanie Peters
Dipl.-Kffr.
Steuerberaterin
Tel.: 0221/92133615
Fax: 0911/14756154
stefanie.peters@steuerbuero-hall.de
geb. 1983 in Mechernich (Eifel)



Thomas Zeimetz
Steuerassistent
Tel: 0221/92133626
Fax: 0911/14756159
thomas.zeimetz@steuerbuero-hall.de
geb. 1987 in Frechen




Kai Schüttler
Steuerfachangestellter
Tel.: 0221/921336-0
Fax.: 0911/14756172
kai.schuettler@steuerbuero-hall.de