Finanz- und Lohnbuchhaltung

 

Johanna Müller
Finanzbuchhalterin
Lohnbuchhalterin

0221 - 921 336 - 18
Johanna.Mueller@steuerglueck.de

 

 

Martina Billig
Finanzbuchhalterin


0221 - 921 336 - 30
Martina.Billig@steuerglueck.de

 

Katja Röhr
Steuerfachangestellte


0221 - 921 336 - 34
Katja.Roehr@steuerglueck.de

 

Ralf Grüne
Leiter Lohnbuchhaltung

0221 - 921 336 - 19
Ralf.Gruene@steuerglueck.de

 

Klara Kaufmann
Steuerfachgehilfin
Expertin für Ärztebuchhaltungen

0221 - 921 336 - 60
Klara.Kaufmann@steuerglueck.de



Carina Paas
Lohnbuchhalterin


0221 - 921 336 - 20
Carina.Paas@steuerglueck.de