Jahresabschluss und Steuererklärungen

 

Birgit Meisenberg
Bilanzbuchhalterin

0221 - 921 336 - 25
Birgit.Meisenberg@steuerglueck.de

 

Dieter Jakoby
Steuerberater

0221 921 336 - 22
Dieter.Jakoby@steuerglueck.de

 

Regina Menke
Steuerfachwirtin

0221 921 336 - 0
Regina.Menke@steuerglueck.de

 

Janna Wagner-Meurer
Steuerfachwirtin

0221 - 921 336 - 0
Janna.Meurer-Wagner@steuerglueck.de

 

Sabrina Emrich
Steuerfachwirtin

0221 - 921 336 - 33
Sabrina.Emrich@steuerglueck.de


Fabienne Tittelbach
Steuerfachwirtin

0221 - 921 336 - 16
Fabienne.Tittelbach@steuerglueck.de

 

Pia Reberg
Bilanzbuchhalterin

0221 - 921 336 - 23
Pia.Reberg@steuerglueck.de

 

Thomas Zeimetz
Steuerassistent

0221-921 336 - 26
Thomas.Zeimetz@steuerglueck.de

 

Patrick Lampert
Steuerfachangestellter

0221- 921 336 - 36
Patrick.Lampert@steuerglueck.de

 


 

Peter Engel
Steuerfachangestellter und
Datev-Experte

0221-921 336 - 14
Peter.Engel@steuerglueck.de